Sign In

king fahad medical city

KFMC / Home / Academic & Training Services / Residency Training Programs

Name.png

Email.png
Advanced Restorative Dentistry​Dr. Essam AlSanawiealsanawi@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Emergency​Dr. Abdullah AlMarshad aaalmarshad@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Neurology​Dr. Mona Obaid​mobaid@kfmc.med.sa
Anesthesia​Dr. Shady Elmasrysalmasry@kfmc.med.sa
Dermatology​Dr. Mohammad Al Ajlanmalajlan@kfmc.med.sa
 ENT​Dr. Fahad Al Fawwazfsalfawwaz@kfmc.med.sa
Family Medicine​Dr. Ahmad AlMujil​aalmujil@kfmc.med.sa
General Surgery​Dr. Khalid AlSaleh​ksalsaleh@kfmc.med.sa
Internal Medicine​Dr. Khalid Al Matham​kalmatham@kfmc.med.sa
Neurosurgery​Dr. Abdullah AlObaid​aalobaid@kfmc.med.sa
Obstetrics & Gynecology​Dr. Khalid Al Wadikalwadi@kfmc.med.sa
Oral Maxillofacial Surgery​Dr. Abdulsalam Al Jabab​aaljabab@kfmc.med.sa
Orthopedic Surgery​Dr. Hasan Sawanhsawan@kfmc.med.sa
Pathology​Dr. Wafa Al Shakweerwalshakweer@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Neurology​Dr.Ali Al Wadi'i​aalwadei@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatrics​Dr. Saud Al Omar​salomar@kfmc.med.sa
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery​Dr. Ghazi Al Thubaitigalthubaiti@kfmc.med.sa
Psychiatry​Dr. Khalil Al Gowiflikalgowifli@kfmc.med.sa
Radiology​Dr. Nasser AlAmrinfalamri@kfmc.med.sa
Rehabilitation​Dr. Ahmed Al Habteraalhabtar@kfmc.med.sa
Urology​Dr. Maher Moazin​mmoazin@kfmc.med.sa
Ophthalmology​Dr. Ayman Ayoubiybayoumi@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Intensive Care​Dr. Husam Sakijjahsakkijha@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatrics Surgery​Dr. Abdulwahab AlJubabaaljubab@kfmc.med.sa
Cardiac Surgery​Dr. Abdulaziz AlBaradai​aalbaradai@kfmc.med.sa
Radiation Oncology  (KFMC)​Dr. Yasser Bayoumi​ybayoumi@kfmc.med.sa