Sign In

king fahad medical city

KFMC / Home / Academic & Training Services / Fellowship Training Programs
FellowshipProgram.png            ​Name.pngEmail.png
Adult Cardiology​Dr. Halia ALShehrihzalshehri@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Endocrinology​Dr. Musa Al Malkimalmalki@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Gastroenterology​Dr. Abdullah Khathlan​aKhathlan@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Hematology​D.Mubarak AlGhamdimsalghamdi@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Infectious disease​Dr. Faisal A. Alasmarifaalasmari@kfmc.med.sa
Adult interventional Cardiology​​Dr.Hassan Mhish​​hmhish@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Pulmonology​Dr. Khalid Al Okla​kalokla@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Rheumatology​Dr.Ibrahim AlHomoodiaalhomood@kfmc.med.sa
Body Imaging​Dr. Abdullah AlDosary​aaldosary@kfmc.med.sa
Clinical Genetics and Metabolic Disorders​Dr. Eissa Faqeihefaqeih@kfmc.med.sa
Epilepsy​Dr. Fawziah Bamogaddamfmogaddam@kfmc.med.sa
Adult Critical Care​Dr. Hussam Sakkijhahsakkijha@Kfmc.med.sa
Medical Oncology​Dr. Abdullah Al Twairgiaaltwairqi@kfmc.med.sa
Neonatal intensive care unite​Dr. Abdulrahman AlMataryaalmatary@kfmc.med.sa
NeuroRadiology​Dr. yasser AlJadhaiyaljadhai@kfmc.med.sa
Palliative Care Medicine​Dr. Waleed Al Eissawalessa@kfmc.med.sa

Pediatric Allergy/Immunology and Metabolic Diseases

​Dr. Mofareh Al Zahrani​msalzahrani@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric intensive Care unite​Dr.Abdulaziz AlSoqati​aalsoqati@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Emergency​Dr. Faisal Al Ghamdifasalghamdi@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Endocrinology​Dr. Mohammad Al Ghofelymalghofely@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Gastroenterology​Dr. Badr AlSaleem​balsaleem@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology​Dr. Awatif ALAniziawalanezi@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Infectious Disease​Dr. Tareq Al Fawaz​talfawaz@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Nephrology​Dr. Abdulkarim Alanaziaalanazi@kfmc.med.sa​
Pediatric Pulmonary​Dr. Wadha Al Otaibi​walotaibi@kfmc.med.sa
Pediatric Surgery​Dr. Abdulwhab Al Jubabaaljubab@kfmc.med.sa
Reproductive Endocrine & Infertility Medicine​Dr.Dania AlJaroudi​daljaroudi@kfmc.med.sa
Pain Management​Dr. Ali AlShaiby​aalshaiby@kfmc.med.sa
Ecocardiography​Dr. Faisal Dalak​fdalak@kfmc.med.sa
Maternal Fetal Medicine​Dr.Badi AlBaqawi​balbaqawi@kfmc.med.sa
Stroke​Dr.Mohammed AlHazzaamalhazzaa@kfmc.med.sa
Diabetes​Dr. Imad Bremaibrema@kfmc.med.sa