Half-Day Research Activity 
  
  
  
  
  
  
Count= 360
Abdullah a Dahdohadahdoh@kfmc.med.sa0568080701YesAnesthesiaYes
Abdulaziz salehaziz.m.saleh@gmail.com0544413210YesAnesthesiaYes
Amjad Saleh AlfawazAsalfawaz@kfmc.med.sa0562075609YesAnesthesiaYes
Ghadah Ibrahim AlmazruaGialmazrua@kfmc.med.sa0535554883YesAnesthesiaYes
Ridwan Adil SlagorRidwan.slagor@hotmail.com0563083737YesAnesthesiaYes
RawanRanxx12@gmail.com0557976219NoNoYes
Rahaf AlqahtaniRaiifahd@outlook.com0533494462NoPrince Sultan Military Medical CityYes
Razabalqahtanirazann@gmail.com0500596554NoLaboratoryYes
Rahaf AlqahtaniRaiifahd@outlook.com0533494462NoMedical LaboratoryYes
Nuran Adel AshourNur4nx@gmail.com0554461692NoInternYes
Thikra Hassan Sharahilithekra05343@gmail.com0534183401NoLaboratory SpecialistYes
Deem AlmutairiUdeemu6@gmail.com0535837849NoMedical laboratoryYes
Deem AlmutairiUdeemu6@gmail.com0535837849NoLaboratoryYes
Saeeda1106594136@gmail.com0508478004NoLaboratoryYes
Laila alsuhaibaniLalsuhaibany@gmail.com0505294481NoHematologyYes
Alfaf saleh ishaqAishaq@kfmc.med.sa0507227056NoKing fahad medical city hospitalYes
Hatan Hassan Alqaoudhatan-15@hotmail.com0565533351YesMedical labYes
Fares Ahmed AlghamdiFahmalghamdi@kfmc.med.sa0566687672YesBlood and transfusion bank residentYes
Mohammed alkhalifahmsalkhalifah@kfmc.med.sa0545788277YesBlood bankYes
Abdualrhman Salah Alrashidia-salah211@hotmail.com0557806258NoLaboratoryYes
Norah AlharbiNalharbi998@gmail.com0559009699Noclinical laboratoryYes
Mashael Ahmed AlmufarrijM.almufarrij@outlook.sa0594167844NoKKU master studentYes
Mashael Ahmed AlmufarrijM.almufarrij@outlook.sa0594167844NoKKU master studentYes
Rahaf Alqahtanialmashnirahaf@outlook.com0533494462NoLaboratory trainee at PSMMCYes
Reema Alharbireema.kalharbi5@gmail.com0556462275YesClinical laboratory scienceYes
Abeer Harthiaharthi@kfmc.med.sa0552572868NoPCLMA- Cellular therapy processing labYes
Marvin Ponompono@kfmc.med.sa0501251668NonoYes
Abeer Alkadiaalkadi@kfmc.med.sa0539417154NoPCLMAYes
Abdullah Aljwieeaaljwiee@hotmail.com0500633994NoPCLMAYes
aalramiaalrami@kfmc.med.sa0530308039NoPathology and Clinical Labrotory MedicineYes
1 - 30Next